California Ballet: Company: Swan Lake

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
2:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
2:30 pm
Tickets