California Ballet: Company: Swan Lake

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 5:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
5:30 pm
Tickets