West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 1:00 pm
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jan 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Tickets