Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks

Mon, Apr 2, 2018 6:40 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Aug 21
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
6:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
5:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
7:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
7:15 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3
5:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
6:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
6:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
5:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
6:40 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
6:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
1:10 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2