Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
6:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
6:45 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
1:07 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:07 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:07 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
1:07 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:07 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:07 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:07 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
12:37 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
12:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
2:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:07 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
7:07 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:07 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7