Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 7:10 pm
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 23
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
6:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
6:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
1:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
6:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
6:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
6:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
6:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9