Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 12:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
3:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:30 pm
Tickets