Weber State Wildcats at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Basketball

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 2:00 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, ND
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets