Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks

Thu, Mar 22, 2018 6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
1:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
1:35 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30
6:40 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
6:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
12:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
5:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
6:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
5:08 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 14
6:40 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
12:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
1:10 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5