Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
3:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
4:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
3:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4
3:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
3:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
4:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
1:35 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4