Soundtrack

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets