Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
4:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
12:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
1:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:07 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
3:07 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
1:07 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
6:10 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7