Arizona Wildcats Mens Basketball Red Blue Game

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 TBA
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2