Dubuque Spartans at Northern Iowa Panthers Basketball

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 1:00 pm
McLeod Center, Cedar Falls, IA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets