Special Events

Illinois State Redbirds Basketball Tickets

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets