Special Events

Lyric Opera of Chicago Tickets

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
1:30 pm
Tickets