Special Events

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Tickets