Special Events

3Arena Information and Schedule

3Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2