Special Events

Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium Information and Schedule

Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets