Special Events

Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium Information and Schedule

Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Tickets