Special Events

American Bank Center Arena Information and Schedule

American Bank Center Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets