Special Events

American Bank Center Arena Information and Schedule

American Bank Center Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
3:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
3:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
7:30 pm
Tickets