Special Events

Arena Theatre - Houston Information and Schedule

Arena Theatre - Houston tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets