Special Events

Aventura Arts & Cultural Center Information and Schedule

Aventura Arts & Cultural Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
9:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4