Special Events

Aventura Arts & Cultural Center Information and Schedule

Aventura Arts & Cultural Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 12
10:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3