Special Events

Benedum Center Information and Schedule

Benedum Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4