Special Events

Bergen Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Bergen Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4