Special Events

BJCC Arena Information and Schedule

BJCC Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
10:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2