Special Events

Brewster Street Ice House Information and Schedule

Brewster Street Ice House tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets