Special Events

Brick By Brick Information and Schedule

Brick By Brick tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2