Special Events

Canton Civic Center Information and Schedule

Canton Civic Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2