Special Events

Clyde Theatre Information and Schedule

Clyde Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2