Special Events

Cox Convention Center Arena Information and Schedule

Cox Convention Center Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Oct 26
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2