Special Events

Cox Convention Center Arena Information and Schedule

Cox Convention Center Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
5:00 pm
Tickets