Special Events

Dean Smith Center Information and Schedule

Dean Smith Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
3:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets