Special Events

Fox Theatre Information and Schedule

Fox Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2