Special Events

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Information and Schedule

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3