Special Events

Globe Life Park Information and Schedule

Globe Life Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, May 24
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
3:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
2:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
2:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
3:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
2:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
8:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
2:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4
6:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
2:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3