Special Events

Globe Life Park Information and Schedule

Globe Life Park tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Aug 20
2:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
2:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
12:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
2:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
1:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
2:05 pm
Tickets