Special Events

Heinz Hall Information and Schedule

Heinz Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2