Special Events

Heinz Hall Information and Schedule

Heinz Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2