Special Events

Honda Center Information and Schedule

Honda Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2