Special Events

Honda Center Information and Schedule

Honda Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
3:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 11
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3