Special Events

Honda Center Information and Schedule

Honda Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
12:55 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4