Special Events

Honda Center Information and Schedule

Honda Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets