Special Events

Infinity Hall Information and Schedule

Infinity Hall tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Tickets