Special Events

Key Arena Information and Schedule

Key Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 1, 2028
7:00 pm
Tickets