Special Events

Kirk Theatre at Theatre Row Information and Schedule

Kirk Theatre at Theatre Row tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Aug 19
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3