Special Events

Kirk Theatre at Theatre Row Information and Schedule

Kirk Theatre at Theatre Row tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Nov 21
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
8:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:15 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Tickets