Special Events

Knitting Factory Brooklyn Information and Schedule

Knitting Factory Brooklyn tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
11:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
11:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
11:55 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets