Special Events

Landers Center Information and Schedule

Landers Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Tickets