Special Events

Lucas Oil Stadium Information and Schedule

Lucas Oil Stadium tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
6:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:17 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets