Special Events

Macon Centreplex Information and Schedule

Macon Centreplex tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Feb 21
7:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
10:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
2:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, May 18
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets