Special Events

Midland Center For The Arts Information and Schedule

Midland Center For The Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2