Special Events

Mizzou Arena Information and Schedule

Mizzou Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets