Special Events

NRG Stadium Information and Schedule

NRG Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jul 22
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
12:55 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
7:20 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
7:20 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:20 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:20 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:15 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3