Special Events

NRG Stadium Information and Schedule

NRG Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Nov 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:15 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
6:44 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
6:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
6:45 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
3:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
3:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
6:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
6:45 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
6:45 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2