Special Events

NRG Stadium Information and Schedule

NRG Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Nov 19
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
3:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
8:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2