Special Events

Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Information and Schedule

Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 20
6:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
6:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
12:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
6:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
1:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
12:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
12:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
1:05 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2