Special Events

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) Information and Schedule

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4