Special Events

Segerstrom Center for the Arts Information and Schedule

Segerstrom Center for the Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5