Special Events

Peoria Civic Center Information and Schedule

Peoria Civic Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets