Special Events

Peoria Civic Center Information and Schedule

Peoria Civic Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Dec 13
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
3:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3