Special Events

Peoria Civic Center Information and Schedule

Peoria Civic Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets