Special Events

Peoria Civic Center Information and Schedule

Peoria Civic Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:15 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
3:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:15 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4