Special Events

Peoria Civic Center Information and Schedule

Peoria Civic Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
3:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
3:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2